Lanie Bross’ FATES blog tour

Posted February 21, 2014 by Jenna in blog tour, GIVEAWAYS, Promo, Promo tour, Uncategorized / 0 Comments

image003 image004

.

Hey guys! I am so excited to be part of Lanie Bross’ Fates blog tour.

Before I was invited to this blog tour, I didn’t know anything about the book. But after reading the synopsis and checking out that Jennifer Armentrout, one of my favorite authors, reviewed it on goodreads with a “Wow…that’s all I can say”, and knowing this book was deemed as “Perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout, Julie Kagawa, Rachel Vincent, and Sarah J. Maas, and for girls who love all things pretty, romantic and inspirational.”, well to simply put it, I am excited to read the book!

Book came out last FEBRUARY 11! from Delacorte Press.

Good news is, I’m giving away 2 copies of the books today (courtesy of the publisher, Delacorte Press) (US/Canada only).

read more below about the book! 🙂

.

.

20769219

TITLE: FATES

Author: Lanie Bross

Publisher: Delacorte Press

goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

$17.99 / 336 pages

.

One moment. One foolish desire. One mistake. And Corinthe lost everything.

She fell from her tranquil life in Pyralis Terra and found herself exiled to the human world. Her punishment? To make sure people’s fates unfold according to plan. Now, years later, Corinthe has one last assignment: kill Lucas Kaller and she can go home. But for the first time, Corinthe feels a tingle of doubt. It begins as a lump in her throat, then it grows toward her heart . . . and for a boy she knows she can never have. Because it is written: one of them must live, and one of them must die. In a universe where every moment, every second, every fate has already been decided, where does love fit in?

Stirring, romantic, and steeped in mythology, FATES is a riveting story that will appeal to fans of FallenThe Immortals, and The House of Night. Furthermore, the shocking conclusion will leave readers eagerly anticipating the next installment in the series. However, if the thought of the wait for the second book is too much to bear, Delacorte Press is thrilled to release DESTINED (Delacorte Press / On sale March 11, 2014 / Ages 12 up). An exclusive ebook original story that is a prequel to FATES, this paranormal urban fantasy will be available in March 2014!

.

“This debut fantasy series opener flies over half the universe, but it delivers some depth amid all the chaos.”

Kirkus Reviews

 .

“In FATES, Bross takes myth and makes it into brilliance, crafting a story the reader will never want to end.”

—Carrie Jones, New York Times bestselling author of the Need series

.

giveaway time banner

giveaway time!

2 winners will receive one copy each of the book, Fates by Lanie Bross.

US/CAnada only

ends March 5, 2014.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

LANIE BROSS was born in a small town in Maine, where she spent the next 18 years dreaming of bigger places. After exploring city life, she and her husband and two young sons ended up coming right back to the wilds of Maine, where they live just one house down from where she grew up. Fate, perhaps? She loves chasing around her rambunctious kids, playing tug-of-war with her 95-pound Lab, and writing for young adults. FATES is her first novel. For more information, visit her website www.leebross.com or follow her on Twitter (@LanieBross).

Please like & share:

Tags:


Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.